Ünsal Baser

Ünsal Baser
Hochfeld-Süd
Wanheimerort-West
Neuenhof
uensal.baser@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (151) 46461165

Dietmar Bluhm

Dietmar Bluhm
Bergheim-Nord

 

dietmar.bluhm@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (177) 8993001

Hans Peter Boschen

Hans Peter Boschen
Fahrn-Ost
Wehofen

hans.boschen@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (175) 3414701

Aysegül Jülide Celenk

Aysegül Jülide Celenk
Beeck
Bruckhausen
Landschaftspark
a.juelide.celenk@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (176) 80099317

Stefan Dellwo

Stefan Dellwo
Altstadt-Ost
Dellviertel-Ost
stefan.dellwo@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (157) 36298013

Andrea Demming-Rosenberg

Andrea Demming-Rosenberg
Dellviertel-West
Hochfeld-Nord
Rheinpark
andrea.demming-rosenberg@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (179) 7302940

Philipp Dengel

Philipp Dengel
Mündelheim
Hüttenheim-Süd
Ungelsheim
Huckingen-Süd
philipp.dengel@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (173) 4026721

Jürgen Edel

Jürgen Edel
Rheinhausen-Mitte
Hochemmerich-Süd
juergen.edel@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (176) 20676828

Ersin Erdal

Ersin Erdal
Hochemmerich-Nord
ersin.erdal@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (177) 3270945

Uwe Ernst

Uwe Ernst
Großenbaum
Rahm
uwe.ernst@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (175) 4332385

Benedikt Falszewski

Benedikt Falszewski
Vierlinden-Süd und Ost
Aldenrade-Nord
benedikt.falszewski@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (151) 22332533

Ilonka Frese

Ilonka Frese
Overbruch
Vierlinden-Nord
ilonka.frese@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (173) 6993320

Reiner Friedrich

Reiner Friedrich
Bergheim-Süd
Rumeln-Kaldenhausen-Ost
reiner.friedrich@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (171) 2271545

Renate Gutowski

Renate Gutowski
Röttgersbach
renate.gutowski@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (203) 593562

Sebastian Haak

Sebastian Haak
Neumühl
sebastian.haak@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (160) 99603457

Jennifer Jonczyk

Jennifer Jonczyk
Obermarxloh
jennifer.jonczyk@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (163) 259734

Manfred Kaiser

Manfred Kaiser
Laar
Beeck-West
Beekerwerth
manfred.kaiser@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (171) 6835968

Muhammet Keteci

Muhammet Keteci
Alt-Hamborn
muhammet.keteci@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (172) 2159704

Edeltraud Klabuhn

Edeltraud Klabuhn
Baerl
Alt-Homberg-Nord
Hochheide-Nord
edeltraud.klabuhn@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (171) 5232019

Stefan Krause

Stefan Krause
Alt-Walsum
Aldenrade-Süd
Fahrn-West
stefan.krause@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (177) 6412653

Manfred Krossa

Manfred Krossa
Rumeln-Kaldenhausen-West
manfred.krossa@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (152) 29867241

Dieter Lieske

Dieter Lieske
Wedau
Bissingheim
Buchholz-Ost
dieter.lieske@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (172) 2052494

Anas Nafile

Anas Nafile
Duissern
anas.nafile@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (157) 71126672

Manfred Osenger

Manfred Osenger
Neuenkamp
Kaßlerfeld
Altstadt-West
manfred.osenger@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (178) 5266360

Merve Deniz Özdemir

Merve Deniz Özdemir
Ruhrort
Alt-Homberg-Mitte
merve.oezdemir@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (176) 72696350

Sascha Röser

Sascha Röser
Buchholz-West
Huckingen-Mitte
sascha.roeser@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (176) 39103438

Bruno Sagurna

Bruno Sagurna
Mittelmeiderich-Süd
Untermeiderich-Süd
Ratingsee
bruno.sagurna@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (178) 2077653

Rainer Schütten

Rainer Schütten
Friemersheim
rainer.schuetten@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (152) 33566070

Martina Stecker

Martina Stecker
Neudorf-Nord
martina.stecker@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (151) 54900107

Torsten Steinke

Torsten Steinke
Wanheimerort-Ost
Wedau-Nord
torsten.steinke@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (173) 2529217

Dieter Stradmann

Dieter Stradmann
Marxloh
dieter.stradmann@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (203) 5007266

Daniela Stürmann

Daniela Stürmann
Untermeiderich
Mittelmeiderich-Nord
daniela.stuermann@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (176) 61373926

Vanessa van Bösekoem

Vanessa van Bösekoem
Obermeiderich
vanessa.vanboesekoem@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (176) 45873043

Udo Vohl

Udo Vohl
Alt-Homberg-Süd
Hochheide-Süd
udo.vohl@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (160) 6528081

Werner von Häfen

Werner von Häfen
Wanheim-Angerhausen
Huckingen-Nord
werner.vonhaefen@spd-duisburg.de
+49 (172) 2634338

Susanne Zander

Susanne Zander
Neudorf-Süd
susanne.zander@spd-duisburg.de
0203 / 3634311